top of page

Picturesque Prague

Prague, Prague, Prague.

Before I got to Prague I had mixed opinions from fellow travellers and friends, some said it was 'too dirty', others 'too party'. I started to realised most people either loved or hated Prague and for me, I loved it!


The most aesthetic city I have ever walked in - every building was perfectly in turn with its surroundings. From the old tram winding through the cobbled streets, to the baroque coloured buildings, onto the medieval churches and the ancient bridges connecting one side of the river to the other. It all just fit perfectly. I think it was one of my favourite places in Europe. It was absolutely stunning, every street, every aspect and the vibe was just (well I don't know how to explain it) but it was just there.



bottom of page